Hadlow Rural Community School

Hadlow Rural Community School

A unique learning experience

Life at Hadlow Rural Community School Life at Hadlow Rural Community School Life at Hadlow Rural Community School Life at Hadlow Rural Community School Life at Hadlow Rural Community School Life at Hadlow Rural Community School Life at Hadlow Rural Community School Life at Hadlow Rural Community School

Meet the Staff


 

PBL

 

 

Mr P Boxall - Headteacher

 Paul.Boxall@hrcschool.org

 

 

Mr A Edwards - Deputy Headteacher

Andrew.Edwards@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

Mrs Price

 

Mrs L Austin - Assistant Headteacher

Lacey.Austin@hrcschool.org

 

 

Miss Roberts

 

Miss M Roberts - Assistant Headteacher

Marie.Roberts@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

Mr M Critchard - Assistant Headteacher

and Head of Maths

Mark.Critchard@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

Mrs J Deakin- SENCO

Jai.Deakin@hrcschool.org

 

MNS

 

 

Mr M Nichols - Director of Standards

Mark.Nichols@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

Mrs S George - Head of English

Suzy.George@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

 

Awaiting photo

 

Mrs H Russell Kay - English Teacher

Heather.Russell-Kay@HRCSchool.org

 

 

Mrs J Sullivan

Jennifer.Sullivan@hrcschool.org

 

 

Mrs F Grant

Francesca.Grant@HRCSchool.org

 

 

 

Mr A Dennett - Head of Humanities

Andrew.Dennett@hrcschool.org

 

 

Awaiting photo

 

Mrs S Morris

Susan.Morris@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

Mrs A Harvey - Head of Art, Design & Technology

Angelique.Harvey@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs S Jones - Head of MFL 

Suzanne.Jones@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr D Winter - Head of Science

Darius.Winter@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs G Cleak - Second in Science Teacher

Gillian.Cleak@hrcschool.org

 

 

Mr T Stamp - Science Teacher

Thomas.Stamp@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

Mrs C Pettit - Maths Teacher

Christine.Pettit@HRCSchool.org

 

 

 

Mrs H Fraser - Head of KS3 

and Maths Teacher

Helen.Fraser@HRCSchool.org

LPN

 

 

Ms L Pearson - Maths Teacher

Lucie.Pearson@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

Mr O Hancock - PE Teacher

Oli.Hancock@hrcschool.org

 

 

Mr B Swinson - PE Teacher

 

 

Miss S Sedeno - HLTA

Suzanne.Sedeno@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

Mrs J Bibe - HLTA

Juanita.Bibe@HRCSchool.org

 

 

Mr J Farrant - Curriculum Support

Jack.Farrant@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

 

Mr B Holder - Curriculum Support

Ben.Holder@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

Mrs P Whysall - Curriculum Support

Paula.Whysall@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs K De Freitas - Curriculum Support

Kathryn.Defreitas@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mr G Kiamil - Curriculum Support

Gary.Kiamil@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

 

Miss M Catena Sala- Curriculum Support

Marina.CatenaSala@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

Mrs K Chivers - Curriculum Support Kimberley.Chivers@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

Ms S Dickinson - Curriculum Support/Science Technician

sam.dickinson@hrcschool.org

 

 

TGR

 

 

Ms T Goacher - Behaviour Support Mgr

Toni-Marie.Goacher@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs S Moore - Behaviour Support Assistant

Suzy.Moore@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

Miss M Greener - PA to Headteacher

Mel.Greener@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs Z Saxon - Administration Assistant

Zoe.Saxon@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

 

Ms B Sambola Martin - Administration Assistant

Bendu.SambolaMartin@hrcschool.org