Hadlow Rural Community

Meet the Staff 

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Mr P Boxall - Headteacher

 Paul.Boxall@hrcschool.org

 

Mr A Edwards - Deputy Headteacher

Andrew.Edwards@hrcschool.org

Mrs Price

Mrs L Austin - Assistant Headteacher

Lacey.Austin@hrcschool.org

 

Miss Roberts

Miss M Roberts - Assistant Headteacher

Marie.Roberts@hrcschool.org

Mr M Critchard - Assistant Headteacher

Mark.Critchard@hrcschool.org

Mrs J Deakin - SENCO

Jai.Deakin@hrcschool.org

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

Mrs S George - Head of English

Suzy.George@hrcschool.org

MNS

Mr M Nichols - English Teacher

Mark.Nichols@hrcschool.org

 

Mr K Adkins - English Teacher

Kevin.Adkins@HRCSchool.org

Mr I Tucker-Bell - English Teacher

Ian.Tucker-Bell@hrcschool.org

 

Mrs F Grant - NQT English Teacher

Francesca.Grant@HRCSchool.org

ART / DT / TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Mrs A Harvey - Head of Art, Design & Technology

Angelique.Harvey@hrcschool.org

 

Mr A Edwards - DT / Graphics Teacher

Andrew.Edwards@hrcschool.org

MODERN FOREIGN LANGUAGES (MFL) DEPARTMENT

Mrs S Jones - Head of MFL

Suzanne.Jones@hrcschool.org

Miss Roberts

Miss M Roberts - MFL Teacher

Marie.Roberts@hrcschool.org

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Mrs G Cleak - Head of Science

Gillian.Cleak@hrcschool.org

Mrs Price

Mrs L Austin - Science Teacher

Lacey.Austin@hrcschool.org

 

Ms A Grainger - Science Technician

Amanda.Grainger@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

 

PHOTO TO FOLLOW

 

 

 

Mr O Hancock - Science Teacher

Oli.Hancock@hrcschool.org

MATHS DEPARTMENT

Mr M Critchard - Head of Maths

Mark.Critchard@hrcschool.org

Mrs C Pettit - Second in Maths 

Christine.Pettit@HRCSchool.org

 

LPN

Ms L Pearson - Maths Teacher

Lucie.Pearson@hrcschool.org

 

Mrs H Fraser - Maths Teacher

Helen.Fraser@HRCSchool.org

HUMANITIES DEPARTMENT

 Mrs M Walter - Head of Humanities

Michelle.Walters@HRCSchool.org

 Mr Aaron Wilkson - History Teacher

Aaron.Wilkinson@HRCSchool.org

IT / BUSINESS DEPARTMENT

Mrs K De Freitas - Head ICT/Business 

Kathryn.DeFreitas@HRCSchool.org

Mr M Critchard - Business Teacher

Mark.Critchard@hrcschool.org

LEARNING SUPPORT TEAM

Mrs J Bibe - HLTA

Juanita.Bibe@HRCSchool.org

Miss S Sedeno - HLTA

Suzanne.Sedeno@hrcschool.org

 

 

Mr B Holder - Curriculum Support

Ben.Holder@hrcschool.org

Mr J Farrant - Curriculum Support

Jack.Farrant@hrcschool.org

 

Mrs P Whysall - Curriculum Support

Paula.Whysall@hrcschool.org

  

Mr G Kiamil - Curriculum Support

Gary.Kiamil@hrcschool.org

 

Mrs K Chivers - Curriculum Support Kimberley.Chivers@hrcschool.org

 

 

Mr R Chapman - Curriculum Support

Robert.Chapman@HRCSchool.org

 

 

Ms R Mackley - Curriculum Support

Rebecca.Mackley@HRCSchool.org

 

 

 

STUDENT SUPPORT / PASTORAL TEAM

Miss Roberts

Miss M Roberts - Assistant Headteacher

Marie.Roberts@hrcschool.org

MNS

Mr M Nichols - Director of Standards and Head of KS4

Mark.Nichols@hrcschool.org

 

Mrs H Fraser - Head of KS3

Helen.Fraser@HRCSchool.org

TGR

Ms T Goacher - Behaviour Support Mgr

Toni-Marie.Goacher@hrcschool.org

 

Mrs S Moore - Behaviour Support Assistant

Suzy.Moore@hrcschool.org

 

ADMIN TEAM

Miss M Greener - PA to Headteacher

Mel.Greener@hrcschool.org

Mrs Z Saxon - Administration Assistant

Zoe.Saxon@hrcschool.org

 

 

 Mr G Taylor - Business / Admin Apprentice

George.Taylor@HRCSchool.org

 Miss A Treharne - Admin Apprentice

Ashleigh.Treharne@HRCSchool.org

FORM TUTORS

Form Tutors are the first point of call if you have any issues or concerns.

Click on the tutor name to access their email address.  

7GCK

Mrs G Cleak

 

7AGR

Mrs A Grainger

 

7MWS

Mrs M Walters

 

7JBE

Mrs J Bibe

 

8AWN

Mr A Wilkinson

 

8KCS

Mrs K Chivers

8FGT

Mrs F Grant

9BHR

Mr A Wilkinson

 

9SGE

Mrs S George

9CPT

Mrs C Pettit

 

10JFT

Mr J Farrant

 

10AHY

Ms A Harvey

10KDS

Mrs K De Freitas

 

11SJS

Mrs S Jones

 

11LPN

Miss L Pearson

11KAS

Mr K Adkins