Hadlow Rural Community School

Hadlow Rural Community School

A unique learning experience

Life at Hadlow Rural Community School Life at Hadlow Rural Community School Life at Hadlow Rural Community School Life at Hadlow Rural Community School Life at Hadlow Rural Community School Life at Hadlow Rural Community School Life at Hadlow Rural Community School Life at Hadlow Rural Community School

Meet the Staff


 

PBL

 

 

Mr P Boxall - Headteacher

 Paul.Boxall@hrcschool.org

 

 

Mr A Edwards - Deputy Headteacher

Andrew.Edwards@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

Mrs Price

 

Mrs L Austin - Assistant Headteacher

Lacey.Austin@hrcschool.org

 

 

Miss Roberts

 

Miss M Roberts - Assistant Headteacher

Marie.Roberts@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs J Deakin- SENCO

Jai.Deakin@hrcschool.org

 

MNS

 

 

Mr M Nichols - Director of Standards

Mark.Nichols@hrcschool.org

 

ARO

 

 

Ms A Rodgers - Head of English

Anna.Rodgers@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr A Dennett - Head of Humanities

Andrew.Dennett@hrcschool.org

 

 AHY

 

 

Mrs A Harvey - Head of Art, Design & Technology

Angelique.Harvey@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs S Jones - MFL Teacher

Suzanne.Jones@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs M Stamp - Acting Lead Maths Teacher

Maggie.Stamp@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

Mrs S George - English Teacher

Suzy.George@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

Mr T Stamp - Science Teacher

Thomas.Stamp@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs G Cleak - Science Teacher

Gillian.Cleak@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs H Miller - Science Technician

Hannah.Miller@hrcschool.org

 

LPN

 

 

Ms L Pearson - Maths Teacher

Lucie.Pearson@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

Mr Hancock - PE Teacher

Oli.Hancock@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

Miss S Sedeno - HLTA

Suzanne.Sedeno@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

 

Mr J Farrant - Curriculum Support

Jack.Farrant@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

 

Mr B Holder - Curriculum Support

Ben.Holder@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

Mrs P Whysall - Curriculum Support

Paula.Whysall@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

 

Miss N Smallcalder - Curriculum Support

Naomi.Smallcalder@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mr G Kiamil - Curriculum Support

Gary.Kiamil@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

 

Miss I Smith - Curriculum Support

Imogen.Smith@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

Miss T Marsh - Curriculum Support

Tasminder.Marsh@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

Mrs K De Freitas - Curriculum Support

kathryn.defreitas@hrcschool.org

 

 

TGR

 

 

Ms T Goacher - HLTA/Pastoral Support

Toni-Marie.Goacher@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

 

Miss M Greener - PA to Headteacher

Mel.Greener@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs Z Saxon - Administration Assistant

Zoe.Saxon@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

Miss C Chapple - Administration Assistant

Carly.Chapple@hrcschool.org