Hadlow Rural Community

Meet the Governors

Paul Boxall - Headteacher 

Philip Morris - Chair of the Full Governing Body & Chair of Strategy Committee

Kevin Moule - Chair of Finance and Resources

Oliver Reeve - Parent Governor - Chair of Audit Committee

Matt Algar - Parent Governor

Harvey Guntrip - Governor

Angelique Harvey - Staff Governor

Suzy Moore - Staff Governor

Heidi Whitmore - Clerk to the Governors


We currently have a vacancy for one or potentially two Parent Governor positions, this is a fantastic opportunity to get more directly involved in guiding and supporting the leadership of the school through being a critical friend.  

If you are interested in this or would like to have an informal conversation please do not hesitate to contact Paul Boxall (Headteacher), Philip Morris (Chair of Governors) or Heidi Whitmore (Clerk to the Governors) alternatively if you would like to apply for the position(s) please click on the links below to complete the forms and email them to clerk@hrcschool.org : -

HRCS Governor Nomination Form

Governor Eligibility Self Declaration Form