Hadlow Rural Community

Meet the Staff 

Senior Leadership Team

 

Mr P Boxall - Headteacher

 

Miss M Roberts - Deputy Headteacher (Personal Development)

Marie.Roberts@hrcschool.org 

 

Ms K Winwood - Assistant Headteacher (EDI)

Katie.Winwood@hrcschool.org

 

 

Mr G Robinson - Assistant Headteacher

(Quality of Education Teaching & Learning)

 Gary.Robinson@hrcschool.org

 

  Mrs C Pettit - Assistant Headteacher

(Quality of Education Achievement)

Christine.Pettit@hrcschool.org

English Department

 

 Ms S Northcott - Head of English

Scarlett.Northcott@hrcschool.org

 

  

 Ms Z Webb - English Teacher

 Zoe.Webb@hrcschool.org

Miss H Leedham - English Teacher

Hannah.Leedham@hrcschool.org

 

Ms J Casey - English & Cover Teacher

Jennifer.Casey@hrcschool.org 

Art / Design Technology Department

Mrs A Harvey - Head of Art, Design & Technology

Angelique.Harvey@hrcschool.org

 

 

 Mrs K Iwegbu - Design & Technology Teacher

Kyla.Iwegbu@hrcschool.org

Modern Foreign Languages (MFL) Department

Mrs S Jones - Head of MFL

Suzanne.Jones@hrcschool.org

Miss M Roberts - MFL Teacher

Marie.Roberts@hrcschool.org

 

Mrs D Guyton - MFL Teacher

Deborah.Guyton@hrcschool.org

 

 

Science Department

Mrs G Cleak - Science Teacher

Gillian.Cleak@hrcschool.org

 

 

Mr L Nash - Head of Science

Luke.Nash@hrcschool.org

 

Miss E Covington-Cross - Science Teacher

Esme.Covington-Cross@hrcschool.org

 

  

Mr A Walker - Science Teacher

Adam.Walker@hrcschool.org

Mrs G Shaw - Science Technician

Gillian.Shaw@hrcschool.org

 

 

Mrs M Aboagye - Science Teacher

Maame.Aboagye@hrcschool.org

Maths Department

 

Mr A Rahman - Maths Teacher

Azizur.Rahman@hrcschool.org

  

Mrs C Pettit - Head of Maths 

Christine.Pettit@HRCSchool.org

 

Miss J Willis - Second in Maths

Jasmine.Willis@hrcschool.org

 

Mrs C Sumner - Maths Teacher

Cary.Sumner@hrcschool.org 

Humanities Department

   

  Mrs C Webb - Head of Humanities

Claire.Webb@hrcschool.org

 

 Mr D Mole - History Teacher

Daniel.Mole@hrcschool.org

 

 

Miss L McKenna - History Teacher

Lesley.McKenna@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

IT / Business Department

 

 Mrs K Iwegbu - Head of ICT/Business 

Kyla.Iwegbu@hrcschool.org

 

 

 

PE Department

 

Miss C Allcorn-Austen - Head of PE

Chloe.Allcorn-Austen@hrcschool.org

 

Mr A Walker - PE Teacher

Adam.Walker@hrcschool.org

 

 

 Miss E Covington-Cross - PE Teacher

 Esme.Covington-Cross@hrcschool.org 

 

 

 Land Based Department

Ms A Chaile - Head of Land-Based

Anna.Chaile@hrcschool.org 

 

 

Mr G Palmer - Land-Based Teacher

Graham.Palmer@hrcschool.org

 

 

 Mrs L Homersham - Land-Based Teacher

Lauren.Homersham@hrcschool.org

 Learning Support Team

  

Mrs J Cooke - Interim SENCO

Janet.Cooke@hrcschool.org

Miss E Heart - HLTA

Emma.Heart@hrcschool.org 

 

Mr B Holder - HLTA

Ben.Holder@hrcschool.org

Mr J Farrant - HLTA

Jack.Farrant@hrcschool.org

 

Mrs P Whysall - Curriculum Support

Paula.Whysall@hrcschool.org

 

Ms L Goossens - Curriculum Support

  Lisbeth.Goossens@hrcschool.org 

 

 

Mrs L Murphy - HLTA

Lisa.Murphy@hrcschool.org 

 


 Mrs J Young-Rogers - HLTA

Janice.Young-Rogers@hrcschool.org

Ms K Lance-Watkins - Cover Supervisor

Kate.Lance-Watkins@hrcschool.org

 

Miss M Davis - Curriculum Support

Maia.Davis@hrcschool.org

Student Support / Pastoral Team

 

Mr A Walker - Head of Key Stage 3

Adam.Walker@hrcschool.org 

 

Mr R MacKenzie - Head of  Key Stage 4

Ross.MacKenzie@hrcschool.org

 

Mrs S Moore - Head of Year 7

Suzy.Moore@hrcschool.org

 

 Mrs F Thompson - Head of Year 8

Fiona.Thompson@hrcschool.org

Miss A Elliott - Head of Year 9

Alice.Elliott@hrcschool.org

Head of Year 10

Mrs T Hanmore - Head of Year 11

Toni-Marie.Hanmore@hrcschool.org

 

Buzz - School Dog

Administration Team

Mrs H Whitmore - PA to Headteacher

Heidi.Whitmore@hrcschool.org

 

 Miss R Russen - Administration Assistant

Rebecca.Russen@hrcschool.org

 

Ms S Bridges - Administration Assistant

Sarah.Bridges@hrcschool.org

 Miss A Treharne - Data & Exams  Manager

Ashleigh.Treharne@hrcschool.org

Site Team

 

Mr P Head - Site & Transport Manager

Paul.Head@hrcschool.org

Mr S Johnson - Site & Transport Assistant

Sean.Johnson@hrcschool.org 

 

Mr N Avis - Cleaning Operative

 

Mrs J Bennett - Cleaning Operative

Mrs S Lewis - Cleaning Operative

 

 

Mr C Ely - Groundsperson

Finance Team

 

Mrs S Bell - Business Manager & Chief Finance Officer

Stacey.Bell@hrcschool.org

 

Mr G Taylor - Business Assistant

George.Taylor@hrcschool.org

IT Manager

 

Mr K Moore - IT Manager

 

 

FORM TUTORS

Form Tutors are the first point of call if you have any issues or concerns.

Click on the tutor name below to direct you to their email address: -.  

7HLM

 

Miss Leedham

7AHY

 

Ms Harvey

7JCY

 

Ms Casey

7CSR

 

Ms Sumner

 

 

8LNH/MAE

 

Mr Nash / Mrs Aboagye

 

8LHM

 

Mrs Homersham

8ECS

 

Miss Covington-Cross

9JWS

 

Miss Willis

 

9DME

 

Mr Mole

9LMA

 

Miss McKenna

10CWB

 

Mrs Webb

10GPR

 

Mr Palmer

10SJS/DGN

 

Mrs Jones / Mrs Guyton

11SNT

 

Mrs Northcott

 

11ARN

 

Mr Rahman

11GCK

 

Mrs Cleak